Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Keswick Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Michael Tait

W 16 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
30
Try:
6
All appearances (18)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors