Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Keswick Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Aaron Thompson

W 14 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors